1357 Gardiner Lane Louisville Ky 40213

(502) 459-0550 or (800) 444-6155

Click for Map / Directions

Home About Us Sales Service Parts Fleet Finance

Welcome to All State Ford Staff Page

  Bookmark and Share


We carry the full line of Ford Trucks from the F150 through the SuperDuty lineup, all the way up to the F750, PLUS the entire line of Ford SUV's and Crossover Vehicles such as the Escape, Explorer, Edge and Flex.  We can also meet your Van needs with Econoline and Transit Connect.

On behalf of our entire staff, we would like to welcome you and thank you for visiting our website.  We offer superior Sales and Service for our Valued Customers.  We are committed to serving your needs and look forward to hearing from you.  Contact us

Howard Ensor, General Manager

 All-State Ford-Sterling-Isuzu Truck Sales BBB Business Review

 

(502) 459-0550  Toll Free (800) 444-6155   Fax No.  (502) 459-0555

Randy Harrison

Director of Operations / General Sales Manager

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 444-6155

rharrison@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

Dale Wilson

Used Vehicle Manager

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 444-6155

dwilson@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

       

Chad Ensor

F&I Manager

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 444-6155

censor@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

Gary Hermann

Medium Duty Truck Manager

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 444-6155

ghermann@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

testf150   newsletter  
Kevin Shaw

Sales Manager

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 444-6155

kshaw@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

John ONeil

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 444-6155

joneil@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

       

Jack Thomas

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 444-6155

jthomas@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

Joe Barito

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 444-6155

jbarito@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

    Fall Care  

Eddie Bratcher

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 444-6155

ebratcher@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

Dave Battcher

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 444-6155

dbattcher@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

       
       
       
       

Back to top

Contact Us


 

 

(502) 451-1241      Toll Free (800) 333-6155      Fax No.    (502) 451-1049

Mike Housley

Parts Manager

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 333-6155

mhousley@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

Larry Floyd

Assistant Parts Manager

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 333-6155

lfloyd@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

       

Lisa Druen

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 333-6155

ldruen@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

Tommy Troutman

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 333-6155

ttroutman@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

       

Danny Sanders

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 333-6155

dsanders@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

Joey Abell

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 333-6155

jabell@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

       

Tim Lee

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 333-6155

tlee@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

 

 

Back to top

Contact Us


 

 

(502) 459-0550      Toll Free (800) 444-6155      Fax No.    (502) 459-0555

Rick Culp

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 444-6155

rculp@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

Rhonda Goldsmith

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 444-6155

rgoldsmith@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

       

Stephanie Hewitt

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 444-6155

sdale@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

Charlie Tyra

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 444-6155

ctyra@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

       

 

     

Back to top

Contact Us


 

(502) 459-0550      Toll Free (800) 444-6155      Fax No.    (502) 458-7039
 

Aileen Abell

Office Manager/Controller

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 444-6155

aabell@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

Contact Us

 

Back to top

Home About Us Sales Service Parts Fleet Finance

Disclaimer: Please note that all information, photos and prices are subject to change or correction without notice. All liability expressly disclaimed.

Copyright 2010 All State Ford. All rights reserved.
Revised: 03/17/17